Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ann H. from Shelley, ID on 11/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Super folks that provide great service! Was referred to Sage Creek by another shop that picked up on a potentially serious problem I was totally unaware of. The people at Sage Creek told me to bring it in ASAP. They performed a comprehensive bumper to bumper inspection that included pictures as proof of the needed repair along with two other issues I was unaware of. There's no doubt that Sage Creek's thoroughness saved me from being broken down on the side of the road. Kabrina and Matt work hard to make sure that their customers are taken care of.... every time! They are my go to place for car care in Idaho Falls."
5 star rating
Fred S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I trust and APPRECIATE Sage Creek Repair."
5 star rating
Ron E. from Idaho Falls, ID on 10/26/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service great communication. Job well done"
5 star rating
John And Carol M. from Salt Lake City, UT on 10/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Sage Creek staff is friendly, professional, and competent. Working with Kabrina is always a treat!"
5 star rating
Dave M. from IRWIN, ID on 9/19/2020 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Sage Creek ,thanks to their experience and professionalism they will get the job done correctly"
5 star rating
Nevada W. from Idaho Falls, ID on 8/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Sage provides good professional service. The people are friendly and polite."
5 star rating
Tim S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 8/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good honest customer caring individuals"
5 star rating
Michael W. from Ammon, ID on 8/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The BEST"
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That you really care about the customer & try the hardest to make sure our autos are running good!"
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They seem to really care about their customers and always strive to provide the best auto care."
5 star rating
Nicholas J W. from Livingston, TX on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is awesome. Super friendly staff! The owner even gave me a ride to a coffee shop!"
5 star rating
Linda B. from Farson, WY on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly caring staff. Excellent and reliable service. I highly recommend this auto repair business to everyone."
5 star rating
Lee from Idaho Falls, ID on 6/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Honest. Thorough. Repair took longer than expected. Finished in spite of finding difficulties during the repair."
5 star rating
Chris M. from Idaho Falls, ID on 6/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service is top notch and very professional."
5 star rating
Rhonda Qualls F. from Portland, OR on 6/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Renell H. from Idaho Falls, ID on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed how knowledgeable Kabrina was about parts and how they work. The service was fast, which is nice because we use our bus daily."
5 star rating
Lannie B. from Idaho Falls, ID on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I'd definitely recommend Sage Creek because they are very thorough and professional."
5 star rating
Gerard C. from Rexburg, ID on 4/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are amazing! Every single time I went in they went above and beyond everything I was expecting. I don’t know much about cars and they took care of me just fine, treated me more than fairly and always tried to go the extra mile. I wish I could give them 6 stars. I will definitely be coming back for future work."
5 star rating
Jerome from Idaho Falls, ID on 4/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great and very honest people."
5 star rating
D. M. from Idaho Falls, ID on 4/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for a long time and plan to continue to be one. It is said: "The displeased customer seldom complains, he just doesn't come back"; if I wasn't satisfied with the work, customer service and regard for my problems I wouldn't come back either."
5 star rating
William E. from Idaho Falls, ID on 3/22/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good, thorough, good communication, kept posting me."
5 star rating
John R. from Idaho Falls, ID on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We feel that they were honest about what needed to be done."
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Idaho Falls, ID on 3/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel confident in taking my vehicles to Sage Creek. They always seem to really care and I can trust them when they tell me something is wrong with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Nate from Idaho Falls, ID on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing and was vary helpful. Thank you guys!!!!"
5 star rating
William E. from Idaho Falls, ID on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer skills, accurate diagnosis and reporting."
5 star rating
La Cindy G. from Rigby, ID on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Idaho Falls, ID on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your vehicle done for a great price. Great Customer service also."
5 star rating
Jack from Idaho Falls, ID on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I have always told my family and friends about SCR. Have been treated grrreat, my trucks run grrreat after. This was the most difficult for both SCR and us because of issues out of controll of both us and SCR. Things happen somtime that no one can for see, try and deal with them and move forward."
5 star rating
Felipe C. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The communication and service were excellent."
5 star rating
Phillip S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very comprehensive inspection and documentation of items that need attention."
5 star rating
Jimmie S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Great Serice and Repairs"
5 star rating
Karen S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Sage Creek Repair was very helpful. They went above and beyond. I loved that they looked over the whole car and not just what the problem was. This was especially helpful since we are 1600 miles from home."
Sage Creek Repair
4.6
Based on 101 reviews
powered by Google
jeffstein88 .
jeffstein88 .
02:07 22 May 20
Did a PPI on a vehicle for me and was very impressed with how thorough they were. Then then took the time to explain all that they found, what costs to fix would be and their insights. Have earned my return business for sure.
Joseph Sollender
Joseph Sollender
00:25 15 May 20
Good people, no more exhaust leak I'm happy with the work so far.
Gracie Peer
Gracie Peer
02:33 10 May 20
Amazing customer service and very detailed! Included pictures or videos with anything they found wrong and explained everything easily. Will definitely return again 🙂
Gerard Causse
Gerard Causse
17:19 21 Apr 20
These guys are amazing! Every single time I went in they went above and beyond everything I was expecting. I don’t know much about cars and they took care of me just fine, treated me more than fairly and always tried to go the extra mile. I wish I could give them 6 stars.I will definitely be coming back for future work.
Dave Erlanson
Dave Erlanson
17:31 06 Mar 20
These folks go beyond what most what most shops would even consider to satisfy their customers
Shawnnee Jean
Shawnnee Jean
00:46 14 Feb 20
I love the customer service. The work done on our car was amazing. Truly recommend sage creek repair to anyone looking for a mechanic shop. They are amazing. They do outstanding work and make sure you’re taken care of.
C Fennen
C Fennen
00:59 14 Dec 19
Sage Creek has taken care of my vehicles for over twenty years. In that time, I have never had an issue with their service. I have also never been left stranded or broken down on the road. They are consummate professionals who take the time to provide thorough examination and follow through. Brett and Kabrina are the best. They are personable and treat me like family. I could not think of a better team to keep my small fleet running, and ensure my family’s safety on the road.
BJ Williams
BJ Williams
16:49 28 Jul 19
Great at fitting you in and making you feel like you are their top priority. Communication and customer service is definitely their strong point. Their estimate on my car is the only reason I docked them a star. Took me two hours to do what they quoted me $1k to do in labor costs alone. Either their labor costs are too high or they need to work on their estimates. Other than that they take great care of your car by covering your steering wheel and seats and have an awesome system to keep you updated in the photo.... Would recommendread more
Homer Creutz
Homer Creutz
17:34 30 Sep 18
Excellent service. Top notch mechanics. Fixed the issues I had in the same day.
See All Reviews