Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
William E. from Idaho Falls, ID on 3/22/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good, thorough, good communication, kept posting me."
5 star rating
John R. from Idaho Falls, ID on 3/9/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We feel that they were honest about what needed to be done."
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Idaho Falls, ID on 3/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel confident in taking my vehicles to Sage Creek. They always seem to really care and I can trust them when they tell me something is wrong with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Nate from Idaho Falls, ID on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing and was vary helpful. Thank you guys!!!!"
5 star rating
William E. from Idaho Falls, ID on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer skills, accurate diagnosis and reporting."
5 star rating
La Cindy G. from Rigby, ID on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They are great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Idaho Falls, ID on 12/23/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your vehicle done for a great price. Great Customer service also."
5 star rating
Jack from Idaho Falls, ID on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I have always told my family and friends about SCR. Have been treated grrreat, my trucks run grrreat after. This was the most difficult for both SCR and us because of issues out of controll of both us and SCR. Things happen somtime that no one can for see, try and deal with them and move forward."
5 star rating
Felipe C. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The communication and service were excellent."
5 star rating
Phillip S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very comprehensive inspection and documentation of items that need attention."
5 star rating
Jimmie S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Great Serice and Repairs"
5 star rating
Karen S. from Idaho Falls, ID on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Sage Creek Repair was very helpful. They went above and beyond. I loved that they looked over the whole car and not just what the problem was. This was especially helpful since we are 1600 miles from home."